Ausbilder

Folgende Ausbilder stehen unseren Mitgliedern für ihre Ausbildung zur Verfügung:

Walter Arnd
CMAS TL**
walter.arnd@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Wolfgang Friebe
CMAS TL**
wolfgang.friebe@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Wolfgang Gottfried
CMAS TL**
wolfgang.gottfried@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Josef W. Hennicken
CMAS ***, Trainer C
josef.w.hennicken@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Klaus Keuken
CMAS***, CMAS-ATL
klaus.keuken@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Jörg Pohlen
CMAS****, CMAS-ATL
Joerg.Pohlen@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Marcel Schmelzer
CMAS TL*
marcel.schmelzer@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Martin Suschka
CMAS TL***
martin.suschka@stolberger-tauchclub.de