Ausbilder

Folgende Ausbilder stehen unseren Mitgliedern für ihre Ausbildung zur Verfügung:

Walter Arnd
TL**
walter.arnd@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Jan Brumberg
TL*
jan.brumberg@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Lotta Brumberg
Trainer C
lotta.brumberg@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Wolfgang Friebe
TL***
wolfgang.friebe@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Wolfgang Gottfried
TL**
wolfgang.gottfried@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Josef W. Hennicken
TL*, KinderTL
josef.w.hennicken@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Klaus Keuken
CMAS***, CMAS-ATL
klaus.keuken@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Reinhard Kreutz
ApnoeTL*/ Trainer C
reinhard.kreutz@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Jörg Pohlen
CMAS****, CMAS-ATL
Joerg.Pohlen@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Marcel Schmelzer
TL**
marcel.schmelzer@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Martin Suschka
TL***
martin.suschka@stolberger-tauchclub.de

Tobias Valkenberg
Trainer C
tobias.valkenberg@stolberger-tauchclub.de